Board of County Commissioners


  • 9 a.m. on the first Monday, 15th and last business day each month. If the 15th falls on a weekend or holiday, meeting will be held on the Friday before.
  • Commissioners' Conference Room
    Courthouse Annex
    312 E Harrison
    Guthrie, OK 73044

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.  See Agenda Center.

Mark Sharpton, District 1 (R)

Mark Sharpton

Charlie Meadows, District 2 (R)

Charlie Meadows-2

Monty Piearcy, District 3 (R)

Monty Piearcy-District 3 Commissioner (002)