HomeAbout UsLogan County NewsLogan County Meetings and AgendasRoad Crossing PermitsContact Us
Logan County District 1Logan County District 2Logan County District 3

Logan County Emergency Management

Emergency Management: David Ball
Phone: 405.282.0494
Fax: 405.282.6090
Address: 312 E. Harrison
Guthrie, OK 73044
E-mail: loganOEM@gmail.com 
Logan County Flood Plain Board
Chairman: Clifford Frick
Vice Chairman: George Mactolf
Secretary: Sylvia Ochs
Members: Robert Gooch and Glen Blair
Flood Plain Administrator: David Ball
Your weather just got better.
Copyright ©2008-2015 Logan County, Oklahoma. All Rights Reserved. • Site by WSI Internet Consulting