Free Fair Board

The Logan County Free Fair Board is comprised of nine members, three members from each Commissioner’s District, who serve a three year term.   Elections for Free Fair Board members are held each February for one representative from each district.

The Fair Board oversees the operation of the Logan County Fairgrounds, including the renting of the facilities.

The Fair Board also conducts the annual Logan County Fair and Spring Livestock Show.

Fair Board Members:

District #1

            Jerry Brooks                Term expires    2021

            Gina Davis                   Term expires    2019

            Robert Fields               Term expires    2020

District #2

            Matthew Cook             Term Expires   2021

            Mark Maker                 Term Expires   2019

            Dennis Ochs                Term Expires   2020

District #3

            Sharon Gorrel              Term Expires   2020

            JoVonna Green            Term Expires   2019

            Roland Taylor              Term Expires   2021